the School Reps

School Reps

CarltonBeverly Bainbbain@nstu.ca
Drumlin HeightsKarine Gagnémkgagne@nstu.ca
Drumlin HeightsMelanie Theriaultmypothier@nstu.ca
Maple GroveRick Cardrccard@nstu.ca
Maple GroveChad Warren
MeadowfieldsBonnie Cottreaubccottreau@nstu.ca
MeadowfieldsRussell Comeaurcomeau@nstu.ca
PlymouthCatherine Shediaccshediac@nstu.ca
Port MaitlandVera Ryanvmryan@nstu.ca
Yarmouth CentralSusan O'Briensdobrien@nstu.ca
Yarmouth HighRobyn McKenziercmckenzie@nstu.ca
Yarmouth HighJudy Rogersjarogers@nstu.ca
Yarmouth HighTammy Waldontlcleveland@nstu.ca
Harbour House