Yarmouth Local Executive

Acting PresidentGlenys Stevensongbfraser@nstu.ca
First Vice PresidentAllen Whittakeratwhittaker@nstu.ca
TreasurerJudy Rogersjiraine@nstu.ca
SecretaryLaura d'entremeontlaurabower@nstu.ca
VP CommunicationsChad Warrenatwhittaker@nstu.ca
VP Professional DevelopmentNicole D'eondeonicole@nstu.ca
VP PA/PRBeth Hannemblhamilton@nstu.ca
Provincial ExecutiveLori MacKinnonlpmackinnon@nstu.ca
Provincial ExecutiveColleen Scottcscott@nstu.ca
NSTU LiaisonPerman Edwardspedwards@staff.nstu.ca

Other Committees

Article 60Trudy Comeautacomeau@nstu.ca
Substitute LiaisonBev Bainbbain@nstu.ca
New Teacher ContactGillian Hayes
Equity Committee ChairVera Ryanvmryan@nstu.ca